A Year in Photos


Ok, so I happen to enjoy digital scrapbooking.  The problem is, I don’t do it.  Why don’t I do it?  Most likely because I don’t know where to start.  I mean, there are so many photos!  I’ve read a lot about Project 365, but I knew I’d never do 365 pictures– not yet.  I need smaller steps.  So I thought about it and decided to “scrap” a one or two page layout each week.  I’m keeping track of who I do pictures of so that I can keep things balanced between family members, but this way we have a small overview of our year… the big things, the little things… the in between things…  I hope it works.

The first two pages…

Week 1

 

One down, fifty-one to go.

One thought on “A Year in Photos

  1. Pingback: Chat Box Chicks ~ Chillin' in the New Year! - Splitcoaststampers.com

Leave a Reply

