Thirty Days of Thanksgiving


Day 7:

Image courtesy of Istockphoto.com

You know, it’s interesting how you have to think about what you’re grateful for when writing a blog post about gratitude.  I mean, I can look around me and be grateful for so many things.  I’m grateful for soft fuzzy blankets to keep me warm, a beautiful house to shelter us, a nice supply of craft items to keep my creative juices from drowning me, indoor plumbing, and a myriad (yes, I know what that word means and I am not misusing it) of other things.  So, today as I had to use the nebulizer to combat the effects of scented grooming products that tried to whoop my tush today, I think I am most grateful for modern medicine that keeps me alive and kicking on days like this.  My nebulizer is my friend.

Leave a Reply

