Don’t Blow A Gasket~


Look, I don’t want to meddle in your private business. Trust me.  However, some things must be done said.

I learned something new today.  See this thing?

I have always known them as “Toilet Seat Covers.”  However, today I received an education at Costco.  While immersed (well not literally you understand) in my own “business,” I heard a woman ask her friend if she’d used a “butt gasket” before getting down to business.

Butt gasket.  Who knew?  Probably everyone but me.

So, again, as I said, I don’t want to meddle in your business, but when you’re getting down to business, don’t blow (off) a gasket.

Just sayin’.

6 thoughts on “Don’t Blow A Gasket~

    • Sure Barb. i’ll mail one to the winning commenter… just for you.

      *high tails it to the store to snag a butt gasket and rigs the drawing so Barb wins*

Leave a Reply

