And March Madness Is Strong…


I can’t stop laughing.  Snort.  So, I wake up this morning and I see that we have a winner– want to guess who?

I’m tellin’ ya folks… this gal is good.  She’s good, I tell ya!  I was sure that, with so many more days in the month, March would go well over $55.00.  Alas, it didn’t.

The funny thing is, for those who don’t get why I’m finding this so funny, that Lori won last month… the prize is coasters… and she won coasters from a prize on another blog a few months ago.

It’s almost as if God WANTS her to have these crazy coasters!

I’ll get ’em in the mail once I get the last one “quilted”.

Have a GREAT Easter, folks!

Leave a Reply

