March Coinage


I love these coin thing  I’ve been looking for one with a bill option all month, and while I know I’ve found them before, I can’t anymore.  Next year, I’m still doing one dollar bills too.  I decided that I’ll just pull out quarters to slide through each time I add a dollar.  It’ll work.

It’s so much fun to watch it fill up each week.  You can actually see the coins going up and up!

Ok, here are the last months’ stats:

Jan- $17.17

Feb- $38.36

Mar- $…

What is March?

I’ve taken a picture of the top of this jar and I’ll post it as soon as there is a winner.  Enter now, enter often, WIN… and come back next month for another prize and another chance.

For Reference:

Jar height:  6.5″

Jar width:  4.5″

This month, I have the prize already planned and half made!  Check it out! I’m making FOUR of these little babies!

Ok, again… it works like this.  One entry per day until someone gets within .25 cents.  I decided the .10 of last month was a bit tough.

11 thoughts on “March Coinage

Comments are closed.