We Have Winners *** Start Here ***


Annette!  Winner One!  I’ll get you a copy ASAP.  I even know where to snag your addy FAST.  Yippee!!!

But, because I consider this book so important, I’m giving away BOTH copies that Waterbrook so generously provided and I’m buying my own copy so I have a second one!  Off I went to see who won that one and…..

wait for it…

SUSAN!  You win!  Yippie!  I know how to get YOUR address quickly too.  Man, I’m doing great today!

Well, that’s all the books I have to give away today but man it felt good to do something with “good news” in it today.

Please read (if you haven’t before) my “Giveaways Policy.”

Leave a Reply

