We Have Winners!!! *** Dancing With My Father ***


Cari!  Perhaps God agrees that you need to read the book, because you won!  Yippie!  I’ll be sending you a copy asap.  If you want it faster (ie. I don’t have to dig out your addy) send me your address via email!

But… there was more than one!  Sooooooo I went back to ye trusty number generator thingie  and punched it again and got…

Diane L!  Please email me your address and I’ll be happy to mail your book out ASAP.

For those who don’t have my email address, I will be posting an image with it on the sidebar.  Just sayin’.

Please read (if you haven’t before) my “Giveaways Policy.”

One thought on “We Have Winners!!! *** Dancing With My Father ***

Leave a Reply

