Journal: September 28, 2009


Outside my window… the night is cool, the breezes blowing, and fall is on its way

I am thinking… friends are lovely people to have in your life.

From the learning rooms… We took the day off.  It’s Teresa Lloyd Day.

I am thankful for… my sons.  I’m so glad I was wrong about having boys.

From the kitchen… hamburgers and peas.  Interesting but tasty combination.

I am wearing … jeans and “This is my happy face” t-shirt.

I am reading… Emma by Jane Austen

I am hoping… my book keeps climbing on Authonomy.  I am number four on the weekly chart as of the minute I typed this.

I am creating… a nice clean living room.  It’s been too long.  (An hour is too long, but that’s beside the point)

I am praying… for friends in turmoil.

Around the house… I need to make some changes.  Cosmetic ones.  In the dirt removal variety.

One of my favorite things… writing a new book when I’m tired of working on the old ones.

A few plans for the rest of the week… E.D.I.T.I.N.G

A picture to share… I took another one of my teeth.  I’ll try to find it.

Leave a Reply

