Journal: September 14, 2009


Outside my window… the Santa Anas are blowing.  I love them.

I am thinking… “is it time to go back to bed yet?”

From the learning rooms… We’re doing multiplication flash cards and checking assignment sheets.

I am thankful for… a house to clean in order to get a good workout.

From the kitchen… I think I better find something to defrost!

I am wearing … gray exercise pants and a purple oversized knit top.

I am reading… Belinda by Maria Edgeworth

I am hoping… I get some oomph– soon.

I am creating… an outfit to play with a pattern.  It’s cute, but it’ll be a “prototype”.  I might sell it at a discount because it doesn’t fit anyone here and has small errors that make it unable to be sold as a “quality” item.

I am praying… for wisdom and strength.

Around the house… There’s a whole lotta cleaning goin’ on.

One of my favorite things… a weekend with my husband.

A few plans for the rest of the week… E.D.I.T.I.N.G

A picture to share… I’ll have to think of it.

Leave a Reply

