Journal: September 7, 2009


Outside my window… the road is torn up and a new one is coming!

I am thinking… about all the work ahead of me in editing my book.

From the learning rooms… I’m almost ready for Wednesday’s First Day of School

I am thankful for… almost five years with a delightful Lorna

From the kitchen… I’m avoiding it at all costs…

I am wearing … knit tan crops and a red shirt

I am reading… Beneath the Cloak… as I edit… and edit… and edit…

I am hoping… I can budget better this month.

I am creating… an outfit for sale.  I can’t wait to get it done.

I am praying… for a family in turmoil.

Around the house… I’m trying to get on a more secure footing.

One of my favorite things… having things that are nice… and stay that way.

A few plans for the rest of the week… friends over for Lorna’s party, editing, and finishing projects.

A picture to share… I had to post Lorna’s little ballet outfit…

One thought on “Journal: September 7, 2009

Leave a Reply

