WINNERS~!!! A Perfect Mess by Lisa Harper


So, again I forgot to draw names.  I’m doing a ton right now because I’m shipping books this week and want these out of here and making way for new ones coming soon!  YIPPEE!  Sorry for the delay gals!

So I went over to Random.org… love those folks, and got me another random number– guess what.  Five is a VERY Random number because it was one of the two integers again!  Yippee… sooooo

That makes….  Holly and Carolita the winners!   I don’t keep addys so please do send them again!  Thanks!  Shipping this week!!!

One thought on “WINNERS~!!! A Perfect Mess by Lisa Harper

Leave a Reply

