Obsessed with Bright Shiny Things~


Like stainless steel sinks and brushed nickel faucets!  Lookie! 

 

 

 

 

 

Out of courtesy for our beloved Mr. Hodgson (since I didn’t want to put him in the awkward position of having to say either, “I really don’t like my picture taken” or “Oh goodie, take pics of ME” and feelign totally blechy for having to think about it) I tried very hard not to get a full on pic of him.  I tried to ensure that if he was in the picture, only those who know him super well would recognize him.. and hopefully because they knew it was him from outside sources rather than facial recognition.

 

People like me who don’t like our picture taken “get it.”

One thought on “Obsessed with Bright Shiny Things~

Leave a Reply

