I’ve been Tagged!


Here are the rules:

1.  Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2.  Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3.  Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4.  Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Seven random things about me:
1.  I can’t stand Katherine Hepburn or Humphrey Bogart but I love The African Queen.

2.  I am learning to appreciate some Science Fiction.  Still don’t like odd looking aliens or cartoonish plots.

3.  I feel guilty when I paint wood or buy painted wood but I love it.

4.  I admire the simplicity of the Amish but am too lazy to live the life and don’t agree with their theology.

5.  I have a dream of writing my own curriculua for Lorna’s education.  Just to see if I can.

6.  I love Mexican food but can’t eat things that are any more spicy than mild salsa.

7.  I have issues with dirty ears.

I am tagging:

Jennifer, Dell, Barbara, Annette, Jenn, Samantha, Challice

2 thoughts on “I’ve been Tagged!

Leave a Reply

