It’s Coming Along…


Ok… first, a comparison.

Ceiling before      

 

Ceiling After!

 

Now I am sitting here staring at my BEAUTIMUS ceiling and just marvelling that we’ve lived in this house for almost 20 years, painted every wall in here at least twice, and yet have NEVER painted the ceiling!  It’s so bright and cheerful!

Oh but I am sorry to say, the house renovations are already turning my husband’s hair white.

Fortunately, a good shower is a great stress reliever and the man is now white hair-free!  (and he’s getting a haircut in 5 minutes!)  Stay tuned for updated pics of my new hubby.  I think I’ll call him Shorn like the sheep in Wallace and Gromit!

Can you say Hi Keith Kevin Havig?

One thought on “It’s Coming Along…

Leave a Reply

