Inspirations?


A dear cyber-friend posted this on HK and gave me permisssion to share.  I was so tickled I had to put it up here for everyone to enjoy.  Thank you Becky!

I was enjoying my devotions tonight..which is another post..but I was writing..and for some reason… Everytime I write I think of you… So then I was being a bit goofy… and flipped this one out… so..here it is in all of its non-literary genius..

Dedicated to my writing mentor… Dear Miss Chatty

Ready..I know you are on the edge of your seat, right??

Okay..already..Pure stroke of genius here..  Just for you…Btw, I am praying for your heart and health.

Not very bright
still
I like to write,
often
I interpret life
through
paper and pen; Rife
with personal thoughts and intuition
or maybe
forward thinking and premonition
Anyway,
This is a way
to
fill the end of my day
-writing-

Leave a Reply

