Work It Five Pounds at a Time…


But it definitely costs more than a dime.  And in both time and money and ACHING muscles.

Today I moved up five pounds on everything!  That’s just cool.  It also went FAST.  I was amazed at how quickly I was on that treadmill.  Even the treadmill didn’t seem to take as long as it used to.  By the end of the week, I think I’ll be up to three miles per hour at least. I might even be able to bump the incline to three as well.  WOOT.

It seems kind of soon to bump up pounds, but I’ll take it.

Wait.  Did I just say that I’m putting on the pounds while working out?

Yeah.  Anyone who says this exercise thing isn’t crazy is, well, CRAZY!

Leave a Reply

