Illustrating the Point…


Over at my website, I have an interview with illustrator(ionist) , Craig Worrell.  Craig is the supremely talented artist of the map in the front of my book, Shadows & Secrets.

As it is, Craig is going to be the only artist for any of my stuff.  Yeah, it might be because he’s the only one who will put up with me, but I like to think it’s because I can’t imagine anyone being any better.  Just sayin’.

This is a FIVE DAY series of interview questions and examples of Craig’s work.  Stop by and see for yourself.  As a teaser…

Leave a Reply

