We Have a Winner!!!


So, I drew for Here Burns My Candle.  I thought it was time I did a SWIFT draw.  Alas, I won.  Yep.  I won my own draw.  I forgot that I responded to Liz Curtis Higgs when she posted a comment.  I should have left them out of the running.  Oh well, I did it again and got…

ADRIENNE!

And, because I am way on the ball this time… I already shipped it!  Yippie Skippie!  I am a happy camper.

BTW… I also finally mailed the last books and the cards that Lori won.  I did a LOT of shipping today.  Just sayin’.  Gonna review another book tomorrow.  Stay tuned!

One thought on “We Have a Winner!!!

Leave a Reply

