We Have a Winner *** Mother Daughter Duet***


Well, on this one, we have two winners!  First was number 3.  Kathryn!  You win again.  AND… you save me postage.  Geee, what a pal!

I’ll be popping this in with your other book as soon as I have an address for you.

However, we’re not done, as you all well know.  I mean, seriously, we can’t give away just one book when I have two soooooooooo

And Carol!  Yippie Skippie!  You’ve won yourself a copy!  I’ll be popping that in the mail for you if I can find your address.  Want it faster?  Email me.  Just sayin’!

Off to draw for more!

Please read (if you haven’t before) my “Giveaways Policy.”

Leave a Reply

