Craft Challenge: Week One Results


Ok, so this week I was supposed to make a page layout.  Well, I don’t paper scrap at all anymore so technically, nothing worked.  I don’t have pictures organized in any way that I could find them if I wanted to.  Furthermore, I don’t even own a scrapbook with pages etc.  I did try to “pretend” to do a page though and I made a card.   Here are my lists.

Scrapbooking/Card Making

What works–

I have stuff to do it.

I could find my

  • pens
  • stickers
  • glue/tape
  • punches
  • stamps
  • ink

What I couldn’t find/use were

  • photos
  • paper
  • pages to work ON
  • embellishments

So there you have it!  Week one done.  Whether I do more or not will depend on how the week goes.  I’m working on other things this week too, soooooooooooooooo

One thought on “Craft Challenge: Week One Results

  1. Pingback: Cleaning Up My Act « Paradoxology

Leave a Reply

