Map Contest Winners!


I have to say, it was fun to look at the maps, lay them all out, and then try to decide who actually won!  I mean, I had to choose three winners…

The irony came when I realized that all three winners were from the same family.

Katie Ann-  Won a copy of the Annals of Wynnewood: Shadows & Secrets!  The moment they arrive it’ll be signed and shipped to her.  Here is her winning map for the younger division.

Nathan (Katie Ann’s brother) won for the middle division!

And Jeremy (Katie Ann and Nathan’s brother) won the overall prize of $50.00 in Amazon Gift Certificates!

I’d like to thank everyone who participated and I look forward to hearing what you think of your books when you get them.  Now, let’s all pray the box arrives tomorrow, ok?

2 thoughts on “Map Contest Winners!

  1. I have some rather excited dc! I was so pleased they actually helped each other out with ideas, and explaining how the parts of the map were used in the story. For my crew, that kind of cooperation was the best prize “for Mom.”

    (Also, they’ve never won ANYTHING before!) –Kristi

Leave a Reply

